I Love You Because…

Those who know me best understand that one of my love languages is words of affirmation. This explains why I was thrilled by this simple love note craft from The Dating Divas.

The Dating Divas are a wonderful online resource for all kinds of great ideas to enrich your marriage. Check them out here. It’s worth your time.

I was inspired by this post to create a reusable love note for my husband.

It’s simple.¬†Click here to download a free printable template. Then put it in your favorite 5 x 7 photo frame. The frame doesn’t need to be fancy. I just used a plain black frame I already had.

I used a rubber band to store the dry erase marker on the back of the frame. This comes in really handy!

My husband has even got in on the fun. Look what he left me one morning.

Sorry ladies, he’s taken.

Now it’s your turn to share the love. Enjoy!

Share your thoughts

